ALIENS: VOYAGE IN TIME   (BOOK ONE) Page 18

I started writing this Alien Fan Fiction (I am a huge Alien fan) back in the early 1990s. I have been updating it. The premise of the story is what if Aliens, Colonial Marines, and the 19th century were to meet?

(Recap: “Scientific research, Lt.. Those creatures can teach us a lot about the nature of their attacks.”

Stall frowns, “I suppose there is need for such research.”

The general straightens himself and asks, “What do you plan to do about these aliens, Lt. Stall.”)

Page 18

“Since the creatures have no idea that they had been followed back in time, it leaves us with the element of surprise.”

“What about the aliens you first encountered upon entering our time? They know that you and your men have arrived,” General Armstrong reminds him.

“We scanned the area for any possible retreating Shal and found none that could inform more of their kind about the crew and I.

“All aliens that had attack the warship are now dead”.

“That sounds good. But where would this ambush take place, Lt.?”

“Twenty miles northwest of Okeechobee Lake.”

“We do have an outpost around there. You and your crew could possibly back up the outpost in case of any alien attack.”

“Then you agree with my plan?”

“I am placing you totally in charge of the campaign, Captain Stall,”

“Thank you, Sir,” Stall salutes, “I will ready my men.”

General Armstrong smiles and salutes back the newly appointed captain.

to be continued….

Leave a comment